top of page

Musical Theatre Reels

Circle in the Square Showcase 2023 

Acting Reel

When Did I Fall In Love, Fiorello
CITS 1st Year MT Cabaret
Piano: Joseph Baker

Back to Before, Ragtime
Lynn Ahrens & Stephen Flaherty

Larry McKenna's New Voices Cabaret
"The Wizard and I", Wicked
Piano: Kim Barroso

bottom of page